Board Of Directors

Wayne Paterson

Managing Director/CEO

John Seaberg


Stephen Denaro

Non-Executive Director and Company Secretary

Dr Wenyi Gu

Non-Executive Director

Dr Yanheng Wu

Non-Executive Director

Executive Management Board

David St Denis

Chief Operating Officer

Dr Kiran Bhirangi

Chief Medical Officer

Martha Engel

General Counsel

Matthew McDonnell

Chief Financial Officer